Free

An account already exists with this email address. Is this you?

Sign in
4wz8ryspwrrkfpfqi3za file

Eating Disorder Support Group For Black Folks

Join Alishia McCullough and Ilya Parker for a virtual healing space centering and led by Black people re-imagining their relationship to food and body image. 

 

FOR WHO: Black people. ALL Black people. 

WHAT: Free online monthly peer support group for folks struggling with disordered and body-image.

WHEN:  Third Tuesday of each month at 4pm PST/ 6pm CST/ 7pm EST. Dates may change due to holidays. Sign up for email alerts for updates.

WHERE: Zoom (sign up below for login details) 

 

Upcoming Date:

Tuesday 12/21/2021